ALP

Home
Past Projects
Bids
Products
Services
Contact Us
   
Management Robert W. Waver Jr. Donna G. Waver
President/ Chief Exectutive Officer Chief Financial Officer
716-854-3030 ext. 103 716-854-3030 ext. 101
rwaverjr@alpsteel.com dwaver@alpsteel.com
Operations Michael J. Fetes David J. Markowski
Plant Manager Plant Manager
716-854-3030 ext. 110 716-854-3030 ext. 121
mfetes@alpsteel.com dmarkowski@alpsteel.com
Sales William H. Miller
Inside Sales Associate
716-854-3030 ext. 102
wmiller@alpsteel.com
Project Management Gary F. Degener Mark S. Sandburg Robert Waver III
Project Manager/ Detailer Project Manager/ Estimator Project Manager
716-854-3030 ext. 107 716-854-3030 ext. 112 716-854-3030 ext. 106
gdegener@alpsteel.com msandburg@alpsteel.com rwaver3@alpsteel.com
Purchasing Gary M.Ehnes
Purchasing Agent
716-854-3030 ext. 117
gehnes@alpsteel.com
Estimating Norman A. Ventura Herbert R. Berlin
Estimator Estimator
716-854-3030 ext. 118 716-854-3030 ext. 120
nventura@alpsteel.com hberlin@alpsteel.com
Detailing J. Scott Gifford Keith Marx John T. Klosko
TEKLA Detailer CAD Detailer Detailer/ Project Manager
716-854-3030 ext. 108 716-854-3030 ext. 119 716-854-3030 ext. 105
sgifford@alpsteel.com kmarx@alpsteel.com jklosko@alpsteel.com
Administrative Assistant Mary Lou A. Jacobe
Administrative Assistant
716-854-3030 ext.100
mjacobe@alpsteel.com
   
   

 

| Home | Past Projects | Projects for Bid | Products | Services | Order Now | Contact Us |
 
Copyright © 2012 ALP Steel Corp. All Rights Reserved.
650 Exchange St.
P.O. Box 1085
Buffalo, NY 14220-8085
Open Monday-Friday 7 AM - 5 PM
Saturday 7 AM - 12 PM
Employee Email Access